Board of Directors

MNA Elections and Nominations

For more information, visit the MNA Elections page

 
Board Member

Year
Executive
Committee

Officers

Donna Kelly–Williams Donna Kelly–Williams, RN
dkellywilliams@massnurses.org
President
Cambridge Hospital,
Birth Center
2017–2020 Check
       
Karen Coughlin Karen Coughlin, RN
kcoughlin@massnurses.org
Vice President
Taunton State Hospital, Forensic Unit
2016–2019 Check
       
Ellen Farley Ellen Farley, RN
efarley@massnurses.org
Secretary
Taunton State Hostpital, Utilization Management
2017–2020 Check
       
Nora Watts Nora Watts, RN
nwatts2764@massnurses.org
Treasurer
Newton–Wellesly Hospital
2016–2019  Check
       

Regional Directors (Labor Seats)

Region 1

  VACANT 2016–2019  
       
Donna Stern Donna Stern, RN
dstern5469@massnurses.org
Region 1
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
2017–2020  
       

Region 2

Ellen Smith Ellen Smith, RN
esmith4124@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass University
2017–2020 Check
       
Lynne Starbard Lynne Starbard, RN
lstarbard5968@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass Memorial
2016–2019 Check
       

Region 3

P. Karen Duffy P. Karen Duffy, RN
pduffy1485@massnurses.org
Region 3
Brockton Hospital
(Signature Healthcare)
2017–2020  
       
Beth Piknick Beth Piknick, RN
bpiknick@massnurses.org
Region 3
Cape Cod Hospital
2016–2019  Check
       

Region 4

Kay Marshall Kay Marshall, RN
kmarshall3400@massnurses.org
Region 4
Anna Jaques Hospital
2017–2020 Check
       
 

VACANT
Region 4

2016–2019  
       

Region 5

Joan Ballantyne Joan Ballantyne, RN
jballantyne5737@massnurses.org
Region 5
Norwood Hospital
 2017–2020  
       
Dan Rec Dan Rec, RN
drec5183@massnurses.org
Region 5
Faulkner Hospital
 

2016–2019
Check
       

At–Large Directors (Labor Seats)

       
Beth Amsler Beth Amsler, RN
mamsler3889@massnurses.org
Newton–Wellesley Hospital
2017–2020 Check
       
Katie Murphy Mary Havlicek Cornacchia, RN
mcornaccha4513@massnurses.org
Tufts Medical Center
2017–2020  
       
Michael D Michael D'Intinosanto, RN
mdintinosanto@massnurses.org
Templeton Development Center
2016–2019  
       
Robin Lucia Robin Lucia, RN
rlucia5707@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
2016–2019  
       
Katie Murphy Kirsten Maxfield, RN
kmaxfield3949@massnurses.org
St. Vincent Hospital
2017–2020  
       
Katie Murphy Katie Murphy, RN
kmurphy3824@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
2016–2019 Check
       
Katie Murphy Colleen Wolfe
cwolfe6607@massnurses.org
UMass Memorial
2017–2020  
       

At–Large Directors (General Seats)

Linda Barton Linda Barton, RN
lbarton1664@massnurse.org
Norwood Hospital
2016–2019  
       
Kathy Reardon Kathy Reardon, RN
kreardon4960@massnurses.org
Norwood Hospital
2016–2019  
       
Betty Sparks Betty Sparks, RN
esparks7397@massnurses.org
Newton–Wellesley Hospital
2016–2019 Check
       
Seamus Whalen Seamus Whelan, RN
swhelan4581@massnurse.org
Cambridge Hospital
 
2017–2020  
       
  VACANT 2017-2020  
       
Susan Wright Thomas Susan Wright–Thomas, RN
swrightthomas4337@massnurses.org
Cambridge Hospital
Maternity Unit
 2017–2020 Check
       
  VACANT 2017-2020  
       

Labor Program Member Seat

Gloria Brady Gloria Bardsley, OT
gbrady4777@massnurses.org
DDS–Central Residential Services
2017–2020  
 

 

FPO