Board of Directors

MNA Elections and Nominations

For more information, visit the MNA Elections page

 
Board Member

Year
Executive
Committee

Officers

Donna Kelly-Williams Donna Kelly-Williams, RN
dkellywilliams@massnurses.org
President
Cambridge Hospital,
Birth Center
2015-2017 Check
Karen Coughlin, RN
kcoughlin@massnurses.org
Vice President
Taunton State Hospital, Forensic Unit
2016–2019 Check
Ellen Farley, RN
efarley@massnurses.org
Secretary
Taunton State Hostpital, Utilization Management
2015-2017 Check
 Nora Watts Nora Watts, RN
nwatts2764@massnurses.org
Treasurer
Newton-Wellesly Hospital
2016–2019  Check

Regional Directors (Labor Seats)

 Donna Stern Donna Stern
dstern5469@massnurses.org
Region 1
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
2015–2017  
 Donna Stern

Harley Keisch
Berkshire Medical Center
Region 1

2016–2019  
Ellen Smith

Ellen Smith
esmith4124@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass University

2015-2017
 
Linda Condon Lynne Starbard
lstarbard5968@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass Memorial
2016–2019
 
 Linda Condon

P. Karen Duffy, RN
pduffy1485@massnurses.org
Region 3
Brockton Hospital
(Signature Healthcare)

2015-2017  
Beth Piknick Beth Piknick, RN
bpiknick@massnurses.org
Region 3
Cape Cod Hospital
2016–2019  Check
Kay Marshall Kay Marshall, RN
kmarshall3400@massnurses.org
Region 4
Anna Jaques Hospital
2015-2017  Check
 

Jim Winnett, RN
jwinnett4370@massnurses.org
Region 4
Whidden Hospital

2016-2019  
 Barbara Tiller Dan Rec
drec5183@massnurses.org
Region 5
Faulkner Hospital


2016-2019
 
 Donna Stern Joan Ballantyne
jballantyne5737@massnurses.org
Region 5
Norwood Hospital
 2015-2017  

At-Large Directors (Labor Seats)

 Beth Amsler Beth Amsler
mamsler3889@massnurses.org
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
2015-2017  
  Linda Barton
lbarton1664@massnurse.org
Norwood Hospital
 
2016–2019  
 Linda Condon Michael D'Intinosanto, RN
mdintinosanto@massnurses.org
Templeton Development Center
 2016–2019  
 Linda Condon Katie Murphy
kmurphy3824@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
 2016–2019 Check
 Susan Wright Thomas Brittany Slowey, RN
bslowey2271@massnurses.org
Faulkner Hospital
 2015-2017  
 Colleen Wolfe Colleen Wolfe, RN
cwolfe6607@massnurses.org
Interventional Radiology
2015-2017  Check
 Susan Wright Thomas Susan Wright-Thomas, RN
swrightthomas4337@massnurses.org
Cambridge Hospital
Maternity Unit
 2015-2017  

At-Large Directors (General Seats)

 Katie Christopher Katie Christopher
kchristopher5330@massnurses.org
Boston Medical Center
2015-2017  
 Linda Condon Gary Kellenberger
gkellenberger4193@massnurses.org
Worcester Recovery Center
2016–2019  
  Patricia Powers
ppowers5514@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women's Hospital
 
2015–2017  
 kathy_reardon Kathy Reardon, RN
kreardon4960@massnurses.org
Norwood Hospital
 
2016–2019  
Paula Ryan Paula Ryan, RN
pryan3896@massnurses.org
Retired
 
2015-2017  
 Linda Condon Betty Sparks
esparks7397@massnurses.org
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
2016–2019  

Labor Program Member Seat

 Gloria Brady Gloria Bardsley
gbrady4777@massnurses.org
DDS-Central Residential Services
2015-2017  
 

 

 

Testimonial

 

Join MNA