Board of Directors

MNA Elections and Nominations

For more information, visit the MNA Elections page

 
Board Member

Year
Executive
Committee

Officers

Donna Kelly-Williams Donna Kelly-Williams, RN
dkellywilliams@massnurses.org
President
Cambridge Hospital,
Birth Center
2013-2015 Check
Karen Coughlin, RN
kcoughlin@massnurses.org
Vice President
Taunton State Hospital, Forensic Unit
2014–2016 Check
Ellen Farley, RN
efarley@massnurses.org
Secretary
Taunton State Hostpital, Utilization Management
2013-2015 Check
 Nora Watts Nora Watts, RN
nwatts2764@massnurses.org
Treasurer
Newton-Wellesly Hospital
2014–2016  Check

Regional Directors (Labor Seats)

 Donna Stern Donna Stern
dstern5469@massnurses.org
Region 1
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
2013–2015  
  Region 1
Vacant
2014–2016  
Ellen Smith

Ellen Smith
esmith4124@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass University

2013-2015
 
Linda Condon Lynne Starbard
lstarbard5968@massnurses.org
Region 2
2014–2016
 
Karen Gavigan Karen Gavigan, RN
kgavigan7465@massnurses.org
Region 3
Good Samaritan Hospital, Perioperative Area
2013-2015  Check
Beth Piknick Beth Piknick, RN
bpiknick@massnurses.org
Region 3
Cape Cod Hospital
2014–2016  Check
Kay Marshall Kay Marshall, RN
kmarshall3400@massnurses.org
Region 4
Anna Jaques Hospital
2013-2015  Check
  Region 4
Vacant
2014-2016  
 Barbara Tiller

Barbara Tiller
btiller3100@massnurses.org
Region 5
Tufts Medical Center

2013-2015  Check
 Barbara Tiller Dan Rec
drec5183@massnurses.org
Region 5


2014-2016
 

At-Large Directors (Labor Seats)

 Beth Amsler Beth Amsler
mamsler3889@massnurses.org
Newton-Wellesley
2013-2015  
 Linda Condon Myra Beth Brennan
mbrennan3879@massnurses.org
St. Vincent Hospital
2013–2015
 
 Linda Condon Linda Condon, RN
lcondon5424@massnurses.org
Morton Hospital
2014–2016  
 Linda Condon Michael D'Intinosanto, RN
mdintinosanto@massnurses.org
 2014–2016  
 Linda Condon Katie Murphy
kmurphy3824@massnurses.org
 
 2014–2016 Check
Marie Ritacco

Marie Ritacco, RN
mritacco5988@massnurses.org
St. Vincent Hospital

2013-2015  
 Colleen Wolfe Colleen Wolfe, RN
cwolfe6607@massnurses.org
UMass Memorial Hahnemann,
Interventional Radiology
 2013-2015  

At-Large Directors (General Seats)

 Katie Christopher Katie Christopher
kchristopher5330@massnurses.org
Boston Medical Center
2013-2015  
 Linda Condon Gary Kellenberger
gkellenberger4193@massnurses.org
2014–2016  
 Linda Condon Kathy Metzger
kmetzger1837@massnurses.org
2014–2016  
 kathy_reardon Kathy Reardon, RN
kreardon4960@massnurses.org
Norwood Hospital
 
2014–2016  
Paula Ryan Paula Ryan, RN
pryan3896@massnurses.org
Quincy Medical Center
PACU
 
2013-2015  
 Linda Condon Betty Sparks
esparks7397@massnurses.org
2014–2016  
Susan Wright Thomas Susan Wright-Thomas, RN
swrightthomas4337@massnurses.org
Cambridge Hospital, Maternity Unit
2013-2015 Check

Labor Program Member Seat

 Gloria Brady Gloria Brady
gbrady4777@massnurses.org
Gavin Regional Center
2013-2015  
 

 

 

Testimonial

 

Join MNA