Board of Directors

MNA Elections and Nominations

For more information, visit the MNA Elections page

 
Board Member

Year
Executive
Committee

Officers

Donna Kelly-Williams Donna Kelly-Williams, RN
dkellywilliams@massnurses.org
President
Cambridge Hospital,
Birth Center
2015-2017 Check
Karen Coughlin, RN
kcoughlin@massnurses.org
Vice President
Taunton State Hospital, Forensic Unit
2014–2016 Check
Ellen Farley, RN
efarley@massnurses.org
Secretary
Taunton State Hostpital, Utilization Management
2015-2017 Check
 Nora Watts Nora Watts, RN
nwatts2764@massnurses.org
Treasurer
Newton-Wellesly Hospital
2014–2016  Check

Regional Directors (Labor Seats)

 Donna Stern Donna Stern
dstern5469@massnurses.org
Region 1
Baystate Franklin Medical Center
2015–2017  
 Donna Stern

Harley Keisch
Berkshire Medical Center
Region 1

2014–2016  
Ellen Smith

Ellen Smith
esmith4124@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass University

2015-2017
 
Linda Condon Lynne Starbard
lstarbard5968@massnurses.org
Region 2
Umass Memorial
2014–2016
 
 

P. Karen Duffy, RN
pduffy1485@massnurses.org
Region 3
Brockton Hospital
(Signature Healthcare)

2015-2017  
Beth Piknick Beth Piknick, RN
bpiknick@massnurses.org
Region 3
Cape Cod Hospital
2014–2016  Check
Kay Marshall Kay Marshall, RN
kmarshall3400@massnurses.org
Region 4
Anna Jaques Hospital
2015-2017  Check
  Region 4
Vacant
2014-2016  
 Barbara Tiller Dan Rec
drec5183@massnurses.org
Region 5
Faulkner Hospital


2014-2016
 
 Donna Stern Joan Ballantyne
jballantyne5737@massnurses.org
Region 5
Norwood Hospital
 2015-2017  

At-Large Directors (Labor Seats)

 Beth Amsler Beth Amsler
mamsler3889@massnurses.org
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
2015-2017  
 Linda Condon Linda Condon, RN
lcondon5424@massnurses.org
Morton Hospital
2014–2016  
 Linda Condon Michael D'Intinosanto, RN
mdintinosanto@massnurses.org
Templeton Development Center
 2014–2016  
 Linda Condon Katie Murphy
kmurphy3824@massnurses.org
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
 2014–2016 Check
 Colleen Wolfe Colleen Wolfe, RN
cwolfe6607@massnurses.org
UMass Memorial Hahnemann
Interventional Radiology
 2015-2017  
 Susan Wright Thomas Susan Wright-Thomas, RN
swrightthomas4337@massnurses.org
Cambridge Hospital
Maternity Unit
2015-2017  Check
  Brittany Slowey, RN
bslowey2271@massnurses.org
Faulkner Hospital
 2015-2017  

At-Large Directors (General Seats)

 Katie Christopher Katie Christopher
kchristopher5330@massnurses.org
Boston Medical Center
2015-2017  
 Linda Condon Gary Kellenberger
gkellenberger4193@massnurses.org
Worcester Recovery Center
2014–2016  
 Linda Condon Kathy Metzger
kmetzger1837@massnurses.org
Retired
2014–2016  
 kathy_reardon Kathy Reardon, RN
kreardon4960@massnurses.org
Norwood Hospital
 
2014–2016  
Paula Ryan Paula Ryan, RN
pryan3896@massnurses.org
Retired
 
2015-2017  
 Linda Condon Betty Sparks
esparks7397@massnurses.org
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
2014–2016  
  Vacant 2015-2017  

Labor Program Member Seat

 Gloria Brady Gloria Bardsley
gbrady4777@massnurses.org
DDS-Central Residential Services
2015-2017  
 

 

 

Testimonial

 

Join MNA