Committees and Task Forces

Education Committee:
Brian Zahn
Norma Ouellette
Marie Freeman
Julie Bunn
Judi Gross

Finance Committee:
Marsha Froburg, Chair
Fran O’Connell
Sandra Murray
Patty Comeau
Maureen Travis

Newsletter Committee
Kathy Renzi, Chair
Maureen Travis
Marsha Froburg
Brian Zahn
Judi Gross
Kay Marshall

Community Outreach Committee
Brian Zahn, Chair
Norma Ouellette
Maureen Travis

To participate in the work of any of these Committees, please contact Region 4 office.

This Week at a Glance
There are no events to display in this view.

Add Region 4 to
"My Favorites"


Confirm your region by visiting our MNA Region Page.